Leaving… again

It has been a long time since I wrote anything here. You would be forgiven for thinking I had given it up. But, I just didnt have much to say. I am not the sort of person who can write a daily blog about my life here in Western Australia. But all that is about to change. In a few weeks we will return to live in Afghanistan, in Kabul, where I have taken a post as Country Representative for Hagar International, an NGO working wih highly vulnerable women. They dont exist in Afghanistan presently; part of my task is to set them up and get it all going.

We are looking forward to it.

One thought on “Leaving… again

Leave a Reply

